Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
romans8-28.over-blog.com

For those who care to know... and know to care... sharing my heart on a difficult journey.

Finally Finding Answers

Finally Finding Answers

http://www.scleroderma.org/site/DocServer/digestive_system_article.pdf?docID=314

The above may not be a clickable link, but if you copy and paste, it should take you to the article. It is very informative and CLEARLY describes what I now know my problem truly is. 

Of course, everyone with Scleraderma has different signs and symptoms, but this article comes really close to describing what I am dealing with. 

So if anyone reading this truly wants to be "informed" on this, there ya go. 

Still don't know how advanced this is, or any treatment plans or options, but I do kinda know what's going on and why I've been so sick. I'm just ready to get my life back... NOW! 

 

Zoe Mae... She will be doing what she LOVES here in a bit and that is making people smile at the adult living home.

Zoe Mae... She will be doing what she LOVES here in a bit and that is making people smile at the adult living home.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post