Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
romans8-28.over-blog.com

For those who care to know... and know to care... sharing my heart on a difficult journey.

Yep... gonna need a little extra caffeine today!! 😉😀😉

Yep... gonna need a little extra caffeine today!! 😉😀😉

This will not be a lengthy blog; just a few words to share with those who care!

Healthwise, I have been doing really well for the past several days and I am thanking and praising God for that. I've been able to do everything I've wanted to do... Worked the days I was scheduled last week; Attended a wedding and went to church over the weekend; Went to work yesterday and getting ready here in a bit to head to work today. 

This is where I pause and ask for your prayers for me to CONTINUE living as close to normal as I've lived in a LONG time. I need to work most of this week as we have a couple of girls out and I want to be there all that I possibly can.

My job means a lot to me and it is way beyond my paycheck. It means having a place to go to where I feel useful and where I can be a friend to anyone and everyone... coworkers and customers. I have made SO many friends over the last years that I have been there. I want to continue working there as long as I can. 

I truly do appreciate your prayers. 

I pray for you all also.

β€οΈπŸ’•β€οΈ

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post